life skills outweigh the university degree

For the last few decades substantial of having a career has increased between most people. A good career has invaluable impacts in the future where means good status, a good partner, money, high level life conditions. While some people believe that university degrees are demanded for a good career path by the job markets, others argue that people, who have life skills, might be success in career paths even though they do not spend a huge number of money and time on education. Although each view has benefits and drawbacks, this essay will argue that life skills outweigh the university degree. First of all, perhaps one of the biggest benefit of experience is that a majority number of businesses might demand work experiences and work skills. Moreover, some companies tend to hire just people who have experiences rather than educated people. For instance, when an employee would hire a person who would work as a sales person. A person have experiences at least five years as a sales person who knows about job processes, also have many clients. At the same time another person who have master degree at marketing and all theoretical knowledge. In addition learning job’s practices would take time for educated person. As a consequently, the person who have experiences should been hired by employer. Because experienced person is seem to be more productivity than educated person. Some may argue that having a university degree seem to be crucial in job paths. In addition some multinational companies, which might have considerable opportunities, can demand master science degree to hire worker. While this may be true, many managers tend to look for person’s productivity. Experience can play a key role in productivity which develops business’s interests. This situation can be more considerable in terms of managers and companies. Secondly, another benefits of experiences and skills is that People might not need spend much money on education. Furthermore, when people do not spent their ages on education, they might work in their young ages. However some people tend to spend a huge number of money to have university degrees. It is unlikely that their proportion of preference by jobs might be higher. In addition to that, many people often spend their young age on education. Therefore their proportion of hiring is decreasing. For example, many business tend to hire younger people. In conclusion, It could be argued that university degrees are more valuable for a good career path. However, people, who have life skills, might be success in career paths even though they do not spend a huge number of money and time on education.