Advantages and disadvantages of driverless vehicle

Our world is changing rapidly due to technology. Technology is making our life easy and manageable. This vast change has both advantages and disadvantages. This is our point of view how we will accept it. Driverless vehicles still sound like an impossible thing to us. But we can assume if this happens it will be the greatest achievement of science. A driverless vehicle will save our time. The accident rate will be lower as the vehicle will have built-in software how to drive, park, etc. So, it's a timesaver and safe to travel. On the other hand, if technology took place of humankind that will be the worst scenario due to lack of a workplace. If we think more broadly we will be not able to handle if there is an error in the network and program. A simple error can make a massive calamity. An electricity breakdown can shut down the whole system. At the end, driverless vehicles have both equal advantages and disadvantages. if we know how to use the technology for the benefits, it will bring a joyfull lifestyle to the world.