While many people argue that online shopping has personal and environmetal risk others may believe that that of benefits ensure to be straightforward life.

The time cashless society become realty is drawing nearer and nearer. Products and services can be bought in online platforms which let to use credit cards or debit cards by people. While many people argue that online shopping has personal and environmetal risk others may believe that that of benefits ensure to be straightforward life. Altought there are many risk in online shopping, it is important interms of easyness. Firstly, When looked at risk factors, people believe that credentials such as ıd card information, secret informations and personal informations or Money in their bank account would be stolen by online rubbery. However, Unless they use website which is not designed securely, this stituation would not become realty. For instance, Many securely online web sites inculede securly letters which are https in their links. Furthermore, the banks, which work with securely online shopping sites, do not let to buy something as you do not confirme the code from sending bank. On the contrast of risks, Online shopping have many advatages that makes people’s life easy. People do not need to go far away for shopping because they can reach all goods by a click. When people sit on sofa, they can choose goods on TV or Computer. Therefore consumers spend short time on shopping. For instance, a mother would have short of time to prepare meal for her child and the mother would need clean house simultaneously. If the mother use online shopping for meals, the mother does not neglect neither her child nor home chores. Moreover, many factories or stores sell their products cheaper than their stores on online. Hence, Consumers spend less money on products. Also they does not to carry lots of money with them, a credit card can buy everything. Another advantage is for employers that spend less money on store price, staff price and this situation trigger to make discount. In addition, Online shopping ensures that people can shop all over the World by online. An important example is from nowadays. In the covid-19 times, Even though bigger proportion of people was locked in their houses, they was met with needs by online shopping. In the conclusion, the advantages of online shopping can not count with examples and explanations. These disadvantages can beat with logical behavior such as using securly web sites and verified web sites by banks. The old stylish ideas are vain. People should use the technologhy for their targets. Similarly People should enjoy that remain from online shopping such as times, money and merchandises.