Some people think that the best way to learn a language is learning by doing rather than learning through books and teachers.

Learning by doing is an important processor in a student's learning process. It not only improves the students practical knowledge but also the learning becomes joyful. Moreover when he or she learn something without practicing for implementing it won't be in the memory of him or her for long time. When he or she practiced what he or she learnt then they can easily remember what they had learnt. So I totally agree that the best way to learn a language is learning by doing. The methodology learning by doing has many positive outcomes. One among them is it improves practical knowledge. When we got to know some new words in a language if we use them in our daily conversations then it might be easier to learn a language and it even creates more chances to improve our vocabulary. By implementing what we have learnt learning a language can become a walk in the park. And one will enjoy the learning process. In addition it won't become a burden if you follow this activity daily. Learning a new language means learning new words which are strange for us until now. If we simply memorize the language then we will surely forgot them one day. But if we practice what we have learnt then we will definately succeed in learning a new language. And we will not forget until a long time. Overall in my opinion learning by doing is the finest way to learn anything not only a language rather than learning through books and teachers. And we also have a saying in English that is ideas without actions are useless where learning by doing justifies the saying.