Although public transportation may be economical, it takes a great deal longer to arrive at your destination.

In today’s world air pollution is a very big and terrible problems for all people because we are losing our vital component of life – oxygen. One of the most reason for this are private auto. That is why using public transportation is one of beneficial way to prevent air pollution. However, I am convinced that public transportation has some disadvantages such as spending a lot of time in order to reach our destination. 73 The first main problem is that travelling by bus takes a lot of time because a driver should go through all stations so as to pick up passengers. Every time when driver stops to pick up a person, it takes a few seconds, but overall, it may become several minutes. Additionally, it is not only about wasting time, but also about being problems for other drivers. The second reason is the punctuality of buses and train that is frequently unreliable. Each person at least one time faced with the situation when they have to waiting for their bus or train, even though it should be here at that time. Because of this problem, the buses or trains become more crowded than it is supposed to be. In conclusion, it is a widely held view that public transportation has very positive impact on road and air condition, but there are big disadvantages. It is my person conviction that trains and busses take more out time than private cars. Because of these inconvenience factor, many people do not want to commute with bus or train.