Many students think schools are boring and useless. What is your opinion?

Perhaps the idea of educational institutions being tedious and unproductive has become a widespread one in recent time, with many individuals holding different beliefs on it. My way of thinking varies from those in that schools provide us with an opportunity to acquire basic knowledge and to be active in team projects. The first imperative point to note is that basic knowledge stimulates to obtain further skills. Because we get basic knowledge like alphabet, writing and arithmetic skills at school. As a consequence, pupils may be concerned other subjects. In addition, fundamental knowledge leads to a high- flying career. Owing to the fact that, people with qualification are more likely to find work. Another obvious reason to consider is that schools teach pupils to be active in the group. To put it another way, they prepare children to be members of a society. It becomes quite apparent that schools aim to teach young people moral values such as tolerance and sharing. In light of above-mentioned facts one can reach a conclusion that schools are important and profitable in our life. Thus, it is highly predicted that the role of schools will never be discarded in the future.