write an essay at least 200 words about nomadic life

Nomadic life is very diffirent from our nomal life. When we live in the convenient life they are explore. To begin with what nomad means? Nomad means people who don not have permanent accomodation, enjoy the feelling of freedom. They always hunt, gather, sell, … They usually leave in tundra and sand, …Nomad need to hunt animals and gather plants to eat. They breed animals to self-supply food. Nomad regard share hospitality as something is very scared. So when someone visit their house, they will offer a cup of tea, milk, … Nomad people usually move for 4 to 6 times each year. In the summer, they live in a traditional circular tent. They spent almost time remaining to live in wooden or stone house, without electricity or water. Their diet primarily meat, poducts made from milk and very few vegetables. In the summer, children and women usually milk the cows. They convert them into something to eat or storage such as cheese, butter, sour cream, … fleece and goat hair is the common goods in Mongolia. They ogarnize wedding outdoor to enjoy the fresh air and some tents around serve food for guest. In the traditional wedding, 2 competition are horse racing and wrestling will take place. They are respected in their cultual. The wrestler wears traditional blue clothes. They introduce about themselves in front of the crowd. Two wrestlers bend down and hold other shoulder. When the referee give signal they will begin. That is all about the nomadic life. It appear that, each other will have their own view and nomadic life or normal life will have advantages and disadvantages. Live in the nomal life has good life condition, convenient. But if you choose nomadic life you can explore and study a newthing. “Travel broadens the mind”