In some countries, there is a free healthcare system, and others countries, they are required to pay.

According to some masses, In the globe people argue that it's vital for human being to open free health care system in own state. However, I agree that leaders should have to pay their personal fees when joinning the hospital. It has positive and negative drawbacks which i will explain in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, In 21st century most of youth are doing jobs in high level post in different sectors such as bank, hotel multinational company, health post. Although, their number can vary from one place to another place. Furthermore, leaders are strong in all states. Whereas, in many country It's true that people are avoid meeting doctors for minor problem due to high cost and do regular exercise. For instance, If a individuals pay a money on similar accident or different health problems it will be good for nation. Also, It will helpful to make a good and nice city. Secondly, In the latest scenario mankind are doing jobs on small field. Likewise, It's hard to manage all things such as children university fee, hospital charge, electricity bill, and rent too. Therefore, for middle class person it's so difficult to manage by only one person in a family. Similarly, government should also allocate special funding to built free health post for all person use. Moreover, Nowadays, these days people are older day by day and become unhealthy due to lack of fitness and daily exercise. Besides, scholars are paying high school fees to local government school. Thus, It's the nation responsibility to establish free healthcare system. To sum up, In my prospectives I agree that nation should have to open a free hospital for daily run and Its very significant for all person in a community.