Write an essay analyzing the effects of self-studying to students of English at the University of Dalat.

It is obvious that self-studying to students of English at the University of Dalat has been of great important recently. Actually, this situation mentioned has originated from a variety of different effects. Therefore, the following composition is to explain the most important reasons of the issue presented. The first influence from the situation presented is that self-studying can bring us a lot of positive values, including its benefits and excitement. Obviously, self-studying exercises initiative, actively explores, learns, and researches. Furthermore, it helps you discover more new knowledge while strengthening and deepening the acquired knowledge. From there, it helps us to develop the ability to be independent in thinking and acting. For example, people who are proactive in acquiring knowledge will be highly adaptable, flexible in all situations and circumstances, and can control their own thoughts and lives. The second impact for the situation presented is that self-studying helps us to remember for a long time. Definitely, compared to passively absorbing and actively seeking knowledge, you will remember it longer, helping you to apply that knowledge into practice more proficiently. In particular, self-study also helps people become active, creative, not dependent, not dependent on others. For instance, people who have a sense of self-study will self-identify, self-aware of their own strengths and weaknesses, overcome and improve themselves. The final effect to be mentioned is that most of self-study helps us have time to thoroughly and deeply understand the issues we are interested in, develop the ability to discover and think creatively. Actually, in the process of acquiring knowledge on your own, you can quickly find your passion for a certain field. Thus, learning also becomes much more attractive and interesting. Moreover, self-studying is really a useful method for self-development, bringing people's passion to success. In any case, self-taught people are always proactive in life, ready to flexibly deal with obstacles and disadvantages, and confidently express and assert themselves. To demonstrate, excitement is created when people do something they love. Many people self-study foreign languages and add useful skills online. Right from the old days, Bác Hồ also taught himself more than twenty languages fluently in the process of leaving to find a way to save the country. In conclusion, as previously discussed, the effects of self-studying to students of English at the University of Dalat. There are significant factors explaining why self-studying is the most useful method to quickly access more knowledge. Personally, I believe that if we choose for ourselves a suitable form of self-study, we will be able to get the best learning results.