Some people believe that education without punishment is spoiling the young generation in VietNam.

It is true that there are controversies about how to educate a teenager right. People are claiming that it should be applied proper penalize to teach or raise a child in our country. Personally, I agree with this viewpoint for the following reasons. On the one hand, the first reason why I believe that parents should youngster using punishment is that it could change awareness of children. Especially, " punishment" is not known as using violence to teach them, it is a warning to children by acting like confiscation of toys or punishment of standing in the corner to realize their mistakes and eliminate bad behaviors. In other words, in case the child does not fulfill the "responsibility", the mother can cancel from the child a certain "right". For example, if the child does not do her homework on time, the mother may not allow her to watch TV in the evenings. That way, your child will understand that when she doesn't fulfill her responsibilities, she is not allowed to do what she likes. On the other hand, another explanation for training without chastening, it is believed the children have no sense of compliance with the rules. Children are too young to distinguish between wrong and bad deeds, so parents must teach discipline to children from a baby with punishments or children can be easily damaged later. Moreover, children who are not punished also easily develop despise for their parents, disrespect for adults, disregard for all rules, and polite rules. From what has been discussed above, in conclusion, I hold my position that raise up a child should be applied several suite punishments for them to distinguish right or wrong.