Teenager should have romantic relationship. You agree or disagree

In my mind, I absolutely disagree about this. I think adolescent should not have romantic relationship because it impacts on their study and mental. As for studying, the main objective of school is that adolescent need be hard to achieve academic excellence. Nevertheless, young people focus on love they neglect their lessons and study. Addition to this, this thing leads them towards getting lower bad in numerous exams due to the fact that they abandon their study to immerse on their romantic relationship. Gradually, studying is not crucial to bothering in their perception and they can’t maintain balance between studying and loving. Based on this, their learning in the future will get adverse impact that they can’t envisage. For example, the recent survey found that 65% students downfall their targets at school because of starting love. Regard as their mental, it is clear that romantic bond in school also split up anytime therefore this can influence strongly on their mental. Another thing that, they will feel desparate and depressed. It is worth noting that they don’t eat or sleep to cry all day in that duration. What is more dangerous, locking themselves in their room makes their family be anxious and sorrow. Especially, many diseases can struck them anytime that they can’t be aware like: depression, … Hence there are unpredictable issues can occur that they don’t expect. For instance, according to academic, there are many schoolgirls who often commit suicide because of breaking up their romantic relationship. In conclusion, moving on my view is that I entirely oppose it. Romantic relationship shouldn’t be survive towards adolescent at school due to the fact that it get unfavorable consequences to their study and mental.