Describe a job that you would like to do for a day

I am not sure if I could ever do this, but it would be fascinating to be a doctor for a day. This job only focus about health and may be considered as one of fhe most important careers in the world. First of all, I must have many responsibilities to be a doctor. I need to do perform assessments for patients and then, give them advices about the way to treat. Moreover, I need to collaborate with nurses and other health professors in order to make them know clearly about the patients' health or have some ideas from them. Besides that, I also have to have some characteristics like communication skill. I must say that it is a crucial skill that a doctor should havem When I talk to ill people, this skill is so helpful for me to understand more about their problems. Thus, after having test results, I need to explain to them and their families and give them treatment route. Moreover, problem-solving is also a skill that I need have. Not only to choose a suitable treatment after prescribing, but also in case of emergency. The reason that make me choose this job just because I love it. I would like to take care of sick people and can have an ability to look after my family.