Summarize the main contents that guest speaker presented/shared.

Ajinomoto Corporation was founded in 1909 in Tokyo, Japan, with the introduction of the world's first umami product, AJI-NO-MOTO. Ajinomoto Vietnam Firm (Bien Hoa I Industrial Park, Dong Nai Province) was established in February 1991. The company's products are divided into the following forms, which are monosodium glutamate (MSG), liquid seasoning, Aji-ngon seasoning (2000), Aji-Quick, Birdy coffee cans (2010) and fertilizer. Then, I learned about food sensory expertise (Umami taste) and the manufacturing of MSG. We learn a lot more about MSG and how it is manufactured in depth. A few production process examples are material, fermentation, neutral, color filter, crystallization, and packing. Moreover, it impressed me by the wastewater treatment so the firm's wastewater treatment system is quite advanced, and the quality of wastewater dumped into the river is A. After all, I received answers to my questions and enthusiasm of the company's staffs.