Forest is a natural resource covering 30% of the land area on our planet. We easily recognize that there are many advantages that the forest bring. They maintain the oxygen levels in the atmostphere, maintain the breathing of humans and other animals by producing oxygen. They help to regulate the climate and ecosystem, control the Earth’s temperature or combat the warming global. Forest supply habitats for wild animals and play a role in water recycling. So, it is obvious that our planet can’t exist without forests.

Forest is a natural resource covering 30% of the land area on our planet. We easily recognize that there are many advantages that the forest bring. They maintain the oxygen levels in the atmostphere, maintain the breathing of humans and other animals by producing oxygen. They help to regulate the climate and ecosystem, control the Earth’s temperature or combat the warming global. Forest supply habitats for wild animals and play a role in water recycling. So, it is obvious that our planet can’t exist without forests. However it is a head-splitting problem that the forest is fading away by pollutions and serious deforestation. The population and economy incresingly leading to demands in the accommodations, housing, industrial area and wood or paper materials. The green forest has been placing by the skyscraper buildings, companies, factories. etc. Excessive exploitation causes many bad effects on climate change and the environment. Loss of forest is leading to desertification, soil erosion, fewer crop. . etc. Lack of trees can result in more carbon dioxide being released into the atmosphere. Accordingly the advantages and consequences above, we have to be aware of preservation and renew this natural resource as the best way to protect our future life. There is some advice to save the forest. First, saving woody products such as paper, recycling as muchof your paper asa possible. Next, conserving trees and forests in your area or encouraging your local government to plant the tree, building the park, holding growth tree campaigns. Involving in forest conversation and sharing your natural love with others. Saving natural resources is saving our life.