Write an essay about your favorite vehicle

Nowadays, we have various kinds of vehicles such as motorbike; car; truck; bicycle or our foots. . . etcetera. Thus, it is easier to move from this place to those places. Besides, environmental pollution is rising. For me, I choose walking as my vehicle. Firstly, walking is extremely good for health. If the distance from home to somewhere which I want to come not too far, I will try to walk. I am totally occupied, therefore, I do not have enough time to do exercise. Walking is the best savior for me. Moreover, walking favors me for the save numerous money. According to calculation, the distance from my house to the workplace is about one kilometer. If I use my motorcycle, it takes me almost two hundred VND per month. This is completely not a huge money but small town to big. Finally, take a walk after school or work is supremely alleviating pressure. The wind blows my hair, watching the sunset is slowly falling. That is spectacular view can heal all my weariness. Not only after work but also when I take a short rest, I eternal attempt to promenade. I really have no doubt about the wonderful benefits of strolls. Not only help improve health but also aid saving money, further, it also assists in reduce stress. I predetermine going to everywhere by foot until I can not.