In recent decades, criminals have been a controversial topic. Whereas there is a school of thought about the negative impact of prison sentences as well as the necessity of education and job training, personally

In recent decades, criminals have been a controversial topic. Whereas there is a school of thought about the negative impact of prison sentences as well as the necessity of education and job training, personally, I approve of this sentimentRE and repercussions surrounding this issue will be analyzed in detail. On the one hand, it is understandable why sending defenders to prisons is absolutely worse. The main justification is that the material and spiritual values of prisoners are not authorized. In the other words, the establishment of a jail together with facilities is prohibitively expensive, which puts a strain on government coffers. Therefore, the president came into force with new legislation cutting prison living expenses irrespective of violator’s demands. According to New York’s News in 2020, a host of deaths came from low-tech accommodation for offenders in this state. This is the testament to a grudge against prison. On the other hand, I am convinced that education as well as job cultivating plays a pivotal role. It is definitely clear that this method facilitates deterrent occupation. This activity is synonymous with the fact that crimers can equip themselves with basic knowledge and enrich life experiences. Those lay the foundations for lawbreakers to earn living after setting free. Moreover, education is the key factor to enhance people's awareness. No matter how bad they were, they can stand a chance of being good citizens thanks to education. This puts an emphasis on the importance of education and job joining in such a poor accommodation like prisons.