It is generally Said that some people born with certain talents for instance of sports or music and others are not

A few people believe that without god's gift, a person can gain talent. If a person works on something with concentration and hard work they can achieve great talent. Moreover, practice makes improvement and training helps one to become great sportsman or musician. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar failed in schools but he worked and focused on cricket, today he is one of the greatest players in the world. Besides, if one honestly gives more time to sports or music, they can be talented. However, some people believe that talent is born gift. Firstly, carrying extraordinary genes is more convenient fact. If a person contains exclusive genes in their DNA it can be more beneficial and they contain more natural skills. For example, the researchers have confirmed in an article that football player Lionel Messi contains extraordinary genes in his chromosomes, which made him greatest player of all time. I think those who train themselves constantly can become great musician. In conclusion some people bear unique qualities from their DNA, Still i assume that practice, training, hard work and honestly can make a person good sportsman or musician.