Some school today's insist that students should have their own laptop computers for assist in education.

In the tech-savvy world way of teaching has changed a lot. In the contemporary world, educational institutes urge that one must have their own laptop in the class. In this essay we will discuss whether having own PC in school is beneficial or drawback. To embark on, personal laptop helps to keep the notes safe and secure. For instance, kids frequently misplace their assignments and their hand outs when distributed by mentor as a number of merely make a boat or aircraft to play with them, which is also wastage of paper, on the contrary if the youngster has their own PC they can directly write on the computer as well teachers can also share the assignments via email which is much more convenient than printing out and handing out. Hence, bringing one's personal laptop is the best way to study and taking notes these days. On the other side, only a few students are benefited from these a number of just used to play games or surf the internet. For example, in their leisure time they merely play games and watch movies rather than doing homework even sometime in the lecture time, Which is not good for their future. Therefore, it is only beneficial under supervision. In a nutshell, although having a personal computer is advantageous during classroom study, but when there is Lunch Period or free time they must be taken away from them it's better for their career as well health development.