Write an essay about “Why do students attend so many extra-classes? What are the solutions to these problems? Write an essay about 300 words. Remember to make an outline

More and more parents are making their offspring study extracurricular programs after school in this day and age, which has become an enormous problem in the education system. While this is caused by a variety of factors, drastic measures should be taken to resolve this issue. First and foremost, one of the main culprits that lead many students to go to extra classes is the unfulfilled understanding of the lessons at school. As the time restrictions of each period are relatively rigid, most teachers often fail to make sure their students can grasp the main ideas of their learning. In fact, a survey conducted in a secondary school has suggested that 95% of the pupils would be incapable of doing their homework were it not for receiving non-scholastic education. This being said, changes should be made to the teaching curriculum, specifically its comprehensibility. Not only will it be more appropriate for the youth, their eagerness to study will also undergo significant changes now that learning is no longer so excruciating a process Another reason why an increased number of scholars have lessons in different places apart from at school is their strong desire for creditable qualifications. Academic competition appears to be a modern phenomenon these days and with a view to ranking first in a seemingly endless number of contests as well as having secure employment in the future, students are irretrievably attending extra classes, not knowing that this can do them no good. In the face of such a noticeable problem, it is advisable that teachers and parents reduce the pressure on pupils’ studying as well as paying more attention to the development of physical activities. Being able to explore freely during their boyhood will enable children to think more proactively and be more healthy in the future. All in all, students are going to extra classes on an ongoing basis for many reasons and a proper anecdote should be given to this matter.