It is better to having friends with similar nature or other people said its good to have opposite nature friends. give your views.

Friendship is a boon in everybody's life. No one can survive without a true friend in his journey of life. Various people said that friends with same opinions are better than those who have different opinions. Well, It is never ending discussion. Every one has their own choice on choosing friends. In this essay, I will discuss both views with logical explanation. First of all, I would like to say, no one is forced to choose her friends in any stage of life. It is totally on them, whom they want to spend their time. There are many benefits, if the two persons have same interest. They enjoy each other's company. They do not required any replacement instead of them. They can explore things together. For instance - if both have unique style in cooking and want to open restaurant, that will be brilliant for them. Either he or his friend can build up their dream. Like, Last year two friends obtain first place in dancing competition. With each other support they can achieve any thing. They will feel serene and enthusiastically keep motivating them for new challenges. On the other hand, if the two friends have diffrent opinions, they will try to modify themselves in each other's way. They will observe each other and frequently try to do something new. They will understand the meaning of pateince. Everyday will be a challenge for them to stay together; this will make their bond strong. Their life style, inter personal skills along with this their thinking ability will change, which is may be a positive impact, as everybody wants to be perfect in this life. All I want to say is opposite attracts and creating new memories and experiment make their life more inspiring opt to new lessons learnt from each other. At the end i would like to say, its person's personal choice, for whom he want to be friend. Friendship can not be measured on few quality scales. If you like someone one ' s company than definitely you would start up your partnetship.