Judge, be judged, or try to be a good man

Fashion on a person's worth is constantly changing. I agree that we all judged people based on their appearance, social rank, and quantity of credit cards ten years ago, but now we don't do it. Instead, we blame people for their civil position, sexual preferences, and mental diseases. I am from Ukraine. There is a war in my country. For the last seven years, more and more mass media unite Ukrainians worldwide and fight against political propaganda. But, unfortunately, journalists, who share fake news about the Russia-Ukraine conflict, still exist. Moreover, they hate patriots and people who speak the official language. For example, at least seven TV Channels imposed a sense of inferiority on me when I was young. They showed movies and cartoons, in which Ukrainians always were comedian characters and spoke the weird language. So I had to be ashamed of who I was. These days, we also may be discriminated against for our love. Oddly enough, but same-sex marriage is still forbidden in many countries around the world. By the way, people who have OCD may be criticized too. Except this applies to celebrities. They will always be discussed. Maybe this is the one thing which not change with time. I remember when my classmate Lera got her first million followers on Instagram. Everyone talked about Lera's blog until she stated about her OCD treatment. This became the topic of the day. Lera was so worried and embarrassed because she felt guilty about her disease. Everyone remembers her after all these years, not like Lera, who writes about environmental warnings, but like Lera with OCD. And that is awful. In conclusion, I want to say that we should treat others the way we want to be treated. Let's remember this golden rule for eternity.