Many of today most urgent problems can only be solved through international cooperation

it is concerned that many people believe that these days there are various affairs all over the world which can be solved by a global aid. according to my perspective I completely agree with the statement this issue like a population and health question can be solved by the cooperation. this essay will discuss my view in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are multivarious reasons why I think the most primary concern is pollution which is not a problem of a single country. it is faced by all over the world when the higher authority of all society together and discuss complication and then they can find a solution to tackle this issue. For instance a meeting conducted by Canada prime minister in with the authorities of 5 different state in which they discussed about the nuclear power and find that nuclear power does not harm anybody. Moreover, the second concern is health issue there are so many ailment which cannot be treated well by developing Nation. developed countries have a lot of sources of medicine and also expert scientists who can easily find solution to diseases and can share the medicine the florishing country. For instance, In April 2021covid19 wave 2 came in India in which more than 10 lakh people got affected and 5 lakh folks died. At this time president of America came forward to help india with 2 lakh vaccination, masks and PPE kits. This is really an appreciable moment for the USA. In conclusion, this is really necessary things. All nations to solve urgent problems such as pollution and health.