Write an essay about the film you like best

Everyone has his or her favorite movie and I am not the exception. Of all the films I have seen, Doraemon is the one I like best. It is a cartoon based on a Japanese manga series written by Fujiko Fujio and many children in the world watch this cartoon. I have watched this since I was young. The story is about Nobita, a clumsy young boy who always gets poor grades and is bullied by two of his classmates, Giant and Suneo. He also falls in love with Shizuka, who eventually becomes his wife in the future. Doraemon is sent to take care of Nobita by Sewashi, Nobita's future grandson so that his descendants can get a better life. The storyline follows a formula starting with Nobita's problems, Doraemon gives him the gadget to solve the problem, and then Nobita misuses it and causes other problems. Every once in a while, the movie will break out from the formula and teach us deeper, more emotional values. I remember crying a lot when I watched an episode in which Doraemon had to go back to the future and leave Nobita. Nobita had to deal with problems in his life by himself. I love watching Doraemon because it brings me a lot of emotion and many valuable and meaningful messages about friendship, family, , and so on. It is a fantastic movie.