Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.

This has been going on since ancient times that the people are judging someone’s character and culture from their clothes. At first, I used to think this is all because of the illiteracy rate but I was wrong even the literate people thinks the same. I completely disagree from this statement “Wearing their own choice of clothes can define one’s character”. There are so many reasons to disagree on this, the biggest and the most concerned reasons is their mindset for example when girls post their photos in bikinis then why everyone thinks that she is showing her body. She can’t belong to our society, it is a sin in our religion. Why can’t they take it in a positive way such as she is a good model or she has a unique physique. But when the same thing a man does then no one thinks about his character. Another reason could be their elders who taught them this since childhood. Their upbringing in such atmosphere force them to always comment on others character through their clothes. many times I saw children who are not respecting their security guards. Why? Why this is happening? Because from their childhood it has been taught to them that these kind of people belongs to the lower caste so don’t respect them. Not only the parents but even the schools today does not provide such knowledge to their students. In the end I conclude that we should judge people from their actions and not from their clothes. Nowadays it really become important to educate their children that how to judge someone’s character. Wearing clothes is completely the one’s own choice. It depends on their own comfort level. But it doesn’t mean that this will change their attitude towards society.