Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier ig there are fewer languages in the world. with this opinion

Every year, some languages disappear around the world. Some people believe that there is nothing wrong with this, as it will make life easier. I partly agree with this statement. However somewhere it is not correct if languages die out. In this essay i will talk about both of view why i agree and disagree. First of all, we cannot deny the fact that languages disappear every year. And the world is losing such languages, which are spoken by very few people. And English is becoming the international language for the whole world. Now almost 7 billion people speak this language. I cannot disagree that due to the minority of the language, communication around the world will become easier. It will become easy for all people to understand each other. Wherever you are, wherever you go, everything is available. Because people have one common language - English. On the other hand, this is not considered correct. Since a language is a whole culture of one nation. People forget and do not use their mother tongue, which leads to the forgetting of a whole nation and power. If a person does not know anything about his existence, it does not make sense of why he or she is alive in this world. a person should know who he is. The diversity of the world's languages must be preserved, as each language represents a community or tribal identity. To conclude my essay, I say that I do not agree that the disappearance of languages should remain unimportant and unnecessary. a variety of languages all the value and beauty of the world. No one should lose their language and their culture.