Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

There has been a wildly differing view on the topic of hosting international sports events. some people have positive garvity toward this occasion and point to its contless benefits while others stick to the cons. In this essay i aim to discuss both side of view and give my personal opinion. on the one hand, those who support such hospitability, point to the benefits that are brought to the country through such oppurtunities. Maybe one of the major perks is that holding these events draw attention to the country and attract many tourists from all aver the world which result in financial prosperision for host country in the event time and even in later times. Moreover, international organization will help these countries by their financial power to improve their general infrastructure such as roads, the appearance of the city, stadiums and even advertise for the host country for free to attract more people. Noteworthy is the fact that such occasion provide an excellent chance for people from different culture to become familiar with each other and change the negative streotypes. on the other side of the debate, they are ooposition who mention the disadvantage of these event. The flood of tourist can bring different foregin disease for local people and even cause ethnical and enviromental challenges. For instance, helding such events in muslim countries with strict laws on drinking and women outfits can prevent a good exprience for both sides. Regarding enviromental challenges, such throng can produce a larg number of rubbish which is over the capacity of the country to handle so this will cause more water and soil pollution in the country. by the way of conclusion, i tend to side with the suppporter of this idea since the advantages outweight the disadvantages.