Write an essay about the advantages and disadvantages of Fast Food

Food is an essential part of human life. Nowadays, fast food is in more demand than the nutritional food. People prefer these types of food as they are more delightful. However, the disadvantages exceeds the advantages of the junk food. "Eating processed food is favourable or not"? well it's not because of the numerous demerits. Firstly, these type of eating items are cooked in oil which give rise to various diseases. for instance, inclinement in the level of cholestral, Stomach related issues and many more. So, its not a healtheir choice for the whole humankind. Furthermore, individuals become more lazy after consuming these food items which affects at there work. As, they feel sleepy or uncomfortable after having their meal. They are nott able to concentrate on their job which adversely affects the whole organisation. Subsequently, precooked food is not much beneficial for the humankind. On the other hand, fast food is much Convenient toe cook. To elaborate it, the junk food is easier than others. Also, it takes less time to get ready. So, in the buzy schedule of the work it is more adaptable by the work force across the world. In addition, this type of eating items are more delectable than the dietary food items. Therefore, it is consumed by the whole mankind across the world and is much more renowned than other eating items. In conclusion, I believe that junk food is more well-known, delicious and eask to cook. But, its drawbacks outweigh the benefits.