Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies hey Siri send their employees of the countryside

It is claimed that to me to get traffic and accommodation is a large companies and industries along with a staff need to be shifted in ruler areas I agree in my opinion the large area which are occupied by corporate’s and factory school be utilised for accommodating individuals and shifting employees to ruler area would reduce the traffic congestion. To embark with it is irrefutable that more land space are occupied by industries and organisation as companies require more space in order to build if government move these companies from urban areas to ruler areas authority can utilise these land to build more house or buildings and accommodate more number of citizens to illustrate better most of the day transferred to large companies and factories to the countryside area consequently they achieve success to provide house of their denizens. Furthermore transfer companies and factories from city‘s to the village along with their employees could reduce the traffic congestion as they provide homes to their staff members destination there for individuals cannot travel for complete their work and they can also save travelling time as a result traffic will reduce to exemplify many giant companies such as Amazon and Tesla provide accommodation near their employees workplace because of the reduce the traffic rates in their areas To conclude it is a very wise idea to move factories and industries from urban areas to countryside area is it helps to a bit not only problems of accommodation but also traffic congestion.