most of information comes from the internet nowadays people say that large part of information we get is incorrect give your opinion

internet and has become indispensable part of our life an individual cannot dely that fact but some people argue that and information which we get via Internet which is not all the time correct I am totally agree with the statement in this essay I will give some reason on this topic to being with Internet is a ocean of knowledge individual can get information with in blink of eyes rather than search in books couple of hours it is time saving as well as energy saving more ever internet provider detail in all the field for instance a pupil want information regarding study study he get reliable materials which rise academic performance additional now people are more smart and with high literacy they can analyse which information is correct or wheat incorrect so limited chances to mislead with wrong figure on the other and everyone have access on internet because it is in cell phone beauty tips anyone can upload and information among them some are misleading for example in business when businessman want to put discount advertise on social media to inform people it is a helpful when information is original but sometime wrong information create a confusion for custom additional nowadays crime cyber crime has been increased at that time there are chances to crime so interpretation and misinformation occur in conclusion internet is a boon for human being. make a life easy and comfortable but only at time when people pick up information from specific website and analyse twice before use the data