Rich countries often give financial aid to poor countries, but it does not solve the poverty. Why is this so? Should rich countries help them in other ways. ?

Poverty is a burgeoning problem of this developing world, it is irrefutable that many nations are under the bankcrupty. Wealthy nations should give economical support to such bankcrupt nations, although it is not enough to conquer over the poverty. Here, I will discuss it further. In this acquisitive epoch, some countries are really in shortage of money. The main reason behind this conflict is, if such government of those nations received financial aid thus it will not reaches to the poor people of that part. Due ti corrupt autority and use of this money for their personal manifesta, people of country become more needy and conditions of them getting worst day by day. To overcome this hurdle, ample of different ways should be reconcider. Mainly, by investing directly in their education system and providing such pivotal facilities, poor folks can deal with this trouble. Moreover, such services makes them more assertive in their life, they grab plethora of new aptitude as well. For instance, in 1979 an education awareness campaign which is ran by USA in Zambia which was most sucessful at that time as a result of this around 22% boost in their GDP was shown. Additionally, well educated being are capable for better employment. So, wealthy government should have start new startups in such developing nation which will consequently, create a vast job opportunity there. On this way by making them proficient authorities can vanquish poverty. To recapitulate, conquering state from their bankcrupty is not an easy task, by following proper trajectory only wealthy authorities can cope up with this situation