Everybody today should pay a small amount from their income in order to help people who are homeless and / or suffering great poverty. with this?

Poverty & homelessness are two common problems faced by not only 3rd world nation but also by developed Countries. This problem has become more prominent in recent years. It's been debated that spending small proportion of one's income to help those who are in need. Some believe that its beneficial, while other reject this notion. In my opinion donation is a noble cause. Spending Some amount of our income according our Capability definately help them to survive on day to day basis. This will elaborate my essay opinion on this trend. To begin with. Providing basic aminities of Life like food, shelter, clothes, medicines will improve the standard of living of the needy. In addition to this, if they are provided with monthly financial aid from NGO's or charitable Societies they can start Small venture which can help them to become Self-Sustainable. Another striking benefit is reduced crime rate like robbery, smuggling etc as the root cause to these problems are poverty and unemployement. On the Contrary, if these people are overfed Sometimes their need turns into greed. They become too much dependent & increase burden to the Society. Moreover, nowadays when the prices are Skyhigh one need their hard cash for their own expenses. In fact its government's responsibility to provide assistence to the dependent people as the citizens are paying high amount of tax. Because of above mentioned arguement many people are against this trend. To Conclude, Looking at aforementioned reasons, the hard earned money of employed people will only be fruitful for betterment of unprivileged people if the funds are handed out to the institution who have sense to use it wisely.