Write an essay about road accidents. what's your solutions?

It goes without saying that road accident is one of the most influental issues for us today. The transportation support people move handily but it has led to the road accidents rate increasing. Hence it can be a serious problem, which should be solved by using applicable solutions. It is possibly said that this issue may be caused by some main factors. First of all, it is worth considering everyone try to hustel regularly. The road will be congested during the rush hours. Instead of giving way for others, many people want to go first. As an evidence, I witnessed an accident when the car attempt to encroach on motorbike’s way. To my way of thinking, not only divide the road between cars and motorbikes but also governments should divide small ways for motorbike. Besides, everyone needs to be responsible for participating in traffic. Another factor leading to this situation is drunk driving. Many people drive vehicles while they are in an alcoholic stupor, leading to loss over control and cause accidents. Base on the research, the percentage of road accidents due to drunk account for 80 percent each year. Aside from drinking alcohol too much can be harmful to your health. Government should implement stringent rules such as breath alcohol concentration tests. In a nutshell, there are many reasons which cause the road accidents but they can be decreased according measures are enlisted imperatively. Our lives may be saved if governments and all of the people are responsible in traffic.