the quality of an effective player

As for the qualities of an effective team player, I shold consider a few elements are required to become. A leadership and cooperating with other members as would be an absolute must ability and cooperating with other members as well. For that, communicating with them is vital as well. To begin with, if a player with a leadship is on the top of a team, other palyers will follow hie or her since they can trust the leader. When I used to play a basketball at my high school, there was a talented student who was quite good at giving directions as well as playing basketball within the team. Our team could build a strong relationship each other thanks to her. It can be said that cooperating each other is different essential factor, needless to say. Team players should tell or express what they feel and think as presice as possible to understand. Then, they need to take action to pursue the accomplishments they would like to if you want to obtain better results or be in a higher position. Furthermore, it is critical to respect to others. For example, if a player keep yelling at other members all the time, the other might be frustrated and disappointed with the player. Rather, they cannot have constructive communication. To avoid that situation, people should show respect and be polite to the members and that can lead to raise their team level both of physical and mental aspects. When it comes to the quality of effective player, I belive that three keys I menioned above would be important. A player with a leadership should control the team excatly. Those athletes have to cooperate with other members and productive communication each other is essential as well.