Some people think that the Vietnamese government should allow people wwho have already got two full doses of vaccine to be able to return to work normally in order to ensure stable economy

In this situation, covid-19 is spread around the world, the government required all people have to stay at home, do social distancing in long time. That makes many problem for the economy. From this issues, many people believed that government should allow people who have two full doses of vaccine can return to work normally to ensure the stable economy, for which I partially agree with. A couple of my comments are as follow. First, if people don’t go to work, they won’t have income. Many survey has proved that when people get two full doses of vaccine, it means the vaccine can protect for them at least 60%. So why we compulsory them to stay at home to practice social distancing. They should go out, to go work, to earn more money to nourish their children. Therefore, they can have a stable salary to take care of for their family overcome the pandemic. Another reason is people To summarize, as I stated before, resident who have get two full doses of vaccine can return to go to work normally. If the gorvernment don’t allow us to do that, citizen not die because of covid-19, they will die because of hungry.