Write an essay about effect of overeating

Nowadays, food is one of basic human needs and it’s very important for the survival. But when people overeat at once, it will cause a lot of effects. To better understand, we will take a look at three effects of overeating. Firstly, overeating increases disease risk. It’s a bad habit and harmful to our health. We eat overload and this leads to obesity and causes shortness of breath, tiredness, over-sweating, fatigue, lethargy. Beside, it can get a stroke easily because when obesity’s the result of overeating, we 're also at an increased risk for certain types of cancer and develop high blood pressure, which can which can lead to an elevated risk of stroke. In addition, obese blood vessels person are filled with fat hence no space for blood to circulate so they are more likely to have a heart attack easily. Secondly, overeating can impact mental health. How you feel about your appearance which affects a major part of your self-image and self-esteem and leads to be ashamed of appearance among people. Moreover, obese person become isolated themselves from others and more worried about eating in front of people. For example, there is a growing obesity problem among adults and children nowadays. At school, child was so overweight that other children teased him by chanting so child become depressed and look worse than others this made child weak, thin and lost confidence. Finally, they usually waste a lot of money and time. Overeating makes them to buy foods and consume huge money at once because they are hungry later, so might as well eat it all now and this practice can burn a hole in your wallet and lose the time. For example, they can stop eatting too much buy less food and use time appropriately so they will save money and time. Furthermore, they knew that they were too fat, they want to become perfect and confident among people. They find the solution by hiring a personal trainer, a fitness professional. Although it costs a lot of money and times. Indeed, most people actually have no idea about the effects of overeating, people should reseach that I metioned.