equality between man and women in job

Human beings are created as male and female to complement each other, however there are differences in strength and weakness between genders, In deed it is wrong to exclude male or female from certain occupations, we can find plenty of exceptions around the world, I will explain that, we, must not to pursues our dreams despite of gender At first for instance we can see vast majority of popular chef are men like Gordon Ramsey (a famous British chef) moreover there are lots of mean who are excel in fashion and clothing design and become a high brand One the other hand we have some women are successful in politics even sometimes their decision are much better than the else on of them Angela Merkel (the president of Germany) for a long time physical career were done by men and nobody could accept to have a female partner because they thought she is not available for that, but life are always are changing after a second world war we had a huge problem most of men were been killed in the battle in this while governments realized to reform their economy should join women's role in different part of life for that reason the history has been changed for ever, in my view I agree with this issue we must know if we want to a strong and stable economy we have to participate female in our future and forget the old beliefs for every. In summary I believe the differences between man and women it is obviously that men are naturally are stronger than the women but it does not matter It depends on passion and love, if somebody loves his or her career he or she will be successful and he will achieve his goal although there are hardships I totally believe that.