Due to the fact, there are various activities planned for the program on weekends such as teaching English, organizing several games for children. There is not an abundance of the staff here t

Due to the fact, there are various activities planned for the program on weekends such as teaching English, organizing several games for children. There is not an abundance of the staff here to take care of the children and the main audience for these jobs are students at universities who have expertise in that field. Consequently, we need volunteers for the programs. Furthermore, volunteers are required to participate every Sunday, the time is from 7 am to 4 pm. I would be most grateful if you could pass on and advertise the recruitment in the local newspaper published in the next week. I hope that you will agree because both volunteers and children will get a lot of benefits from our curriculum. For volunteers, it’s a great way to gain experience in numerous fields such as education, social work, healthcare. By cooperating and communicating with our children, other volunteers will increase social life skills especially communication skills. In addition, they will understand the value of sharing and the essence of generosity. It would likewise be valuable if we give loving value to children who have no parents who will be educated like others, helping them somewhat alleviate their disadvantage.