Write an essay (160-180 words) about causes, effects and solutions for global warming

Nowadays, global warming is one of the biggest problems that the global has to collab toghether to think about the ways solving them. Nobodys are unexcepted in this topic and in this essay, i am going to discuss about causes, effects and solutions for global warming. Firstly, there are many reasons for the reality of global warming including people, the environment and climate change. It all attracts the earth and lead to this humourous issue. But in my opinion, people are always the main causes of all problems on the earth because the impact on earth of them is greatly big. On the daily basis, everybody has to go to work and car and motorbike account for a high the percentage of selection of the vehicles. Importantly, because almost this means of transport use fossil fuel and release carbon dioxide, it signlificantly impact on the ozon floor and lead to green house effect which causes global warming Secondly, it is clear that there are many effections of the global warming such as the melting of ice in the northern, the changing of natural habitat in many animals, etc. . . and this impact on everybody. The earths become hotter and hotter force all animals to change the normal life habitat to live in a new condition of life and this makes up many more consequences. Finally, i will talk about the solutions for global warming in a helpful way. The first and also the most important thing to do is reducing the proportion of carbon dioxide released straightforward to the ozon floor by puring through it before the emission. We also have to put up peoples' mind in this issue because it will change the daily activities of people which is very attractive to the environment.