More and more young people are studying and working overseas and this will bring about greater cooperation in the future.

It is a common trend these days that a lot of youth are going abroad for getting education and jobs. Some people believe that this phenomenon is bringing countries closer and they are helping each other whereas some people show concerns about it. In this essay both point of views will be evaluated. Developed countries are cooperating by offering their education institutions for the youth of developing countries against monetary benefits. Some countries lack of good education facilities. The youth from those countries go abroad to get higher education. Some of them return back to serve their country, whereas some like to have a job at the same place to enjoy better living standard alongside supporting their families back home. This not only benefits to individual but to economy of both the countries as well. This phenomenon is providing greater opportunities to understand different cultures and bringing inter society harmony and cooperation. Some people believe that this event of youth going overseas is causing brain drain, lesser availability of highly qualified people and to some extent changing the cultural values of individuals as well as the countries where they go to get higher education. Brain drain is a bigger issue of present day in developing or poorer countries. Highly educated people are not available to serve the country making it even harder for them to get on the path of development. Furthermore countries have shown concern about the cultural changes that are taking place in their societies because of people coming from different cultures. Weighing everything up it can be concluded that although young people are going abroad to get higher education and jobs for their personal and their country's interest which is bringing cooperation between countries it would be an ideal scenario if youth returns back to serve its own people.