a friend asking your advice for hill climbing

How are you? I hope everything is going well for you. The camping trip was one of the best experiences I've had in my life. It is amazing to go camping in the forest or the mountains. I think you are going to go hill climbing. Last summer, I went hiking on Barcelona Hill. That was a 7-day tour. The first day of hill climbing was not good for me. I am new to hill climbing. That night, we put a camp in a sloppy area. There was a rock that stood beside our camp. We made fire, had dinner, and talked a lot with each other and had fun. I am almost exhausted from climbing. That night, I could not sleep. The next morning, everyone woke up earlier than me. After I woke up, we started to move. The next day, we were at the top of the mountain. For the first time, I saw the view of Barcelona from above. It feels like a king watching his kingdom from his castle. We met other people like us. Now they are joined with us, and we have a good companion for the rest of the day. I go hunting for food. After so many tries, I got the rabbit on my own. There is a river with clear, crystal water. We used to drink and bathe. We discovered a waterfall the other day; it is beautiful, and the water is cool enough for a bath. , that day I didn't bath. Those days are amazing. There are some problems that arise, like good food. The toilet mosquitos continue to rain and tyre me. I experienced all of them. Be careful when you are climbing. It is too hard to climb. Make sure you get all the travel equipment with you. There could be a chance for me to join with you. If my parents say yes, then I will join you on trip day. Otherwise, you will go with your friends. I hope you will enjoy your camping trip