Internet television is changing the world

In present times it has become a simple task to access internet and satellite television. With a click of a button, you have access to an infinite number of resources from around the globe. This has commenced a great way to strengthen ties between countries. Additionally, it has become an important mechanism for educational purposes. I completely agree with the above statement and shall justify the same in the essay. First of all, internet television permits us to learn about new cultures across the world and this encourages us to visit these countries in the future. This could potentially change the way you live your life and maybe change your life for the greater good. By adapting to more cultures, you might influence others to adapt to the same. Later, this may inspire to migrate abroad. However, internet television hasn’t only impacted lives, it has benefited the field of education as people from the most remote areas of a country can access lectures from the best professors on the planet. For example, due to the pandemic I studied a whole semester of university online and was able to learn so much. This allows everyone to learn new languages as well and this becomes a way international understanding amplifies. Internet television guided me through the university application process as I searched for universities and their requirements and how to apply to them. To conclude, Internet and satellite television is an impressive way to boost international understanding and is a great way to educate yourself.