That many students are far too on computers for their study may have some negative effects. with this statement

Over the past few decades, the world are revolutionised with computerisation. Therefore, the government is trying to bring the computer into education. Although computers can help students to gain a wide range of knowledge, many people think that student are gradually depend on computers for their study may have some negative effects. From my observation and my point of view, i believe that the disagvantages of it outweigh the advantages. To begin with, the benefits of using computerare are widely admitted. As a high-tech tool, computers can provide students with diversified method to learn more efficiently. They can get many news in every part of the world, some of which can draw many lessons from and avoid it. Besides, the computer is the place where students can help themselves to gather a lot of information through many websites designed for studying online with teachers or exchanging their experience and knowledge in studying by video call, which supports them to absorb knowledge effectively with good spirit in a lively atmosphere