write an eassy on the effects of pollutions and daily waste created by humans. Explain in detail how it effects us. What measures should we take to make things better in this regard?

In this modern era, clean environment is essential for every living species such as human beings. However, pollution as well as daily rubish produced by masses, which has detrimental impacts not soley on people also on other living organisms. Government should take some initiatives to ameliorate surroundings. No doubt, surge in pollution in many forms creates noxious diseases as in this technophilic era, every people has its own vehicle via which harmful gases erupt into air that leads to spoil air quality index. Consequently, human faces various deadly ailments such as asthma. Moreover, a recent survey conducted by environmental specialist which showed that women of aged 15-49 years from various 36 states suffered from breathing problems cause of inhailing toxic air molecules. Apart from this, to eradicate such different kinds of pollutions such as noise pollution, air pollution, water pollution also waste created by various chemical industries. Government should take important steps regarding this. Also, impose some restrictions on industries that causes to produce harmful gases, to limit the manufacturing of the product. For instance, in India, Ganga River protection law was enacted to restrict the dispose od industrial waste without proper treatment. So, proper implementation of environmental programmes are neededd to be done by higher authorities so as to control the environment expliotation. In conclusion, there are plenty of sources which creates pollution additionally dying out natural resources which has drastic effect on environment. It can be prevented by right techniques taken by authorities.