Everybody knows that money is part and parcel of our life

Everybody knows that money is part and parcel of our life. As oppose to many people who believe that money should be spent as soon as possible, I tend to believe that it is better for us to save a part of our money for some time in the future. I feel this way for two reasons, which I would explore in what follows. The primary reason lies in the fact that there are a number of unpredictable events in our life that we have to be ready to face and manage them. Numerous of our problems will be solve by money. In other words, it is reasonable for people to have enough money to solve their impediments, and merely by saving money, they can pass through their difficulties. To be more specific, people might encounter with health problems such as cancer, chronic diseases or some of them might encounter with financial impediments in their life. They need to have enough money to spend on their problem. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of what I mean. Two years ago, I had a terrible accident. I admitted to the hospital, and doctors said that I needed a surgery that would be really expensive for me, but I had enough money in bank. Hence, I used my saved-money, and did surgery. If I had not had enough money, I could not have got over my problem. Another subtle point is that by saving money we are able to making use of our possible opportunities. We do not know what opportunities will occur for us in the future. When we have enough money the opportunity is up for us to making use of those opportunities, but this is not the case when we spend our money as soon as we earn it. If we don't have sufficient money in a bank, we would lose lots of our possible chances and positions such as job positions, educational positions, and some hobbies. According to the reasons have been discussed in the preceding paragraphs, it can be claimed that by saving money we can get over on our difficulties. Also, by saving enough money we can use our possible opportunities in the future.