Daily minimum and maximum levels of air pollutants

The visual reveals the data regarding the average daily minimum and maximum levels of air pollutants in four various cities in the year time 2000. Overall, the amount of toxic air released in Mexico City was maintained at the highest point in both areas while Los Angeles showed the least levels of SO2 oscillating from 2 - 10 microgram per m^3, and Beijing where the N20 level remained stable at the lowest point. 80 micrograms per m^3 SO2 could be seen as the lowest point that Mexico hit in this time. This figure was twofold or even eightfold that of the others, 47 and 25 and were respectively for Calcutta, and Beijing. The highest level of S02 in Mexico City, at 200 micrograms per m^3 doubled the amount of Beijing, followed by Calcutta, at 47 micrograms per m^3. Considering the volume of SO2, Mexico whose NO2 amount fluctuated from 113 to 207 micrograms per m^3, was followed by Los Angeles, with the maximum figure is 104 micrograms per m^3. Beijing and Calcutta were similar to the maximum level of N20, 54, and 52 consecutively. Beijing was the city having the lowest level of N20, At 14 micrograms per m^3.