Parents are spending less time with their children so they often give televisions and computers games to their children for making them quite. What are effects of these things on children in such cases?

Children-parents interpersonal relationship is undeniably pivotal for any child’s growth. However, nowadays parents opt to maintain distance from their responsibilities by diverting their off spring’s mind with televisions and gadgets so they remain busy and do not hamper them. Consequences of this initiation will be elicitrated in subsequences paragraphs. To commence with, modern technology equipments will become root cause of some hazardous behavioral problems. For better explanations of this, when parents stop spending time with their toddlers and introduce them with video games, television shows as for their leisure activities, eventually they might get addicted to it. If in case child cannot access it for while they may cultivate fluctuations in their nature: screaming, unnecessary crying. A research in child psychology department stated that excessive utilization of time on gaming and entertainments develop peculiar emotional changes in them. Moreover, it is plausible reason for youngster’s unacceptable decisions. To elucidate it, in order to gain extra money caregivers trying to escape from children either by TV or game that is the base of lacking in repo. This absent of communication will be end in so called “Generation Gap” in forthcoming years. In this situation children will nature without shelter of their family, this deficiency in guidance makes child to vulnerable to mistakes. Furthermore, even if elders try to correct them they feel disrespectful rather than showing gratitude. After contemplation on teenager’s behavior psychologist concluded that those child whom did not receive care from parents or isolated by games having deprive decision making ability compare to other. To conclude, aforementioned diverting children by shows and games so, they do not create chaos may affect their behavior and capacity of decision making.