The average year people live is reduced compared to the past. Why do you think it has happened and what solutions you can think of?

There is some evidence indicating that nowadays mankind life length is less than it was used to. This phenomenon is attributed to a number of causative factors. As regards the root causes, there are three main reasons, which should be taken into consideration. Firstly modern lifestyles have cause some life-threatening disease to increase. More specifically, what people eat these days have affected health and life-long directly. Take a variety of end stage cancers as an example. That is to say, a vast majority of cancers are linked with specific substances in our diet. For instance, carbon and oxygen free radicals in grilled and fried foods are connected with gastrointestinal developed cancers. Additionally, since most careers are done by machines and robots nowadays, the extent of people's physical activity and exercise have reduced dramatically and their lives have changed to sedentary lives. Subsequently, in long-term it would cause obesity and it's complications. For example heart disease and Strokes are obviously more common between people with any kind of overweighting. The last but not least reason is development of industries all around the world. This in turn results environmental pollution that allows chemical substances to enter to air, water and food sources of human and contaminate them. For instance residual of nuclear waste can enter the water and soil and remain in them for ages and affect several generation. It cause multiple different impacts on human genom which in long-term results in earlier death of people. To conclude, the main contributing factors behind the shorter lifelong of human in recent years are the changes that have occurred in modern lifestyle, which the most important ones can be considered as food and industry.