WRITE AN ARTICLE OF 200 WORDS, PROPOSING SOME SOLUTIONS TO HELP THE POOR IN YOUR COMMUNITY.

We’re all humans but never the same. Some people have so many things in life while others have barely enough just to survive. Poor people don’t have enough common objects like clothing, food, education, healthcare or even human rights that can also happen right in your community. In fact, we cannot decline poverty but we can help the poor with some effective solutions. First of all, fundraising or volunteering helps a lot when the poor needs emergency support. Engaging individuals, charitable foundations or governmental agencies will seek and gather voluntary financial contributions to give to needy people. And then, volunteers will do voluntarily any work that actively helps them like providing beverages, repairing falling houses, teaching emergency skills. . . Secondly, we can donate old belongings, groceries or eatables. Donating groceries will make the poor's full, stay healthy and work to earn money for a living. Donating clothes especially in the winter season when the weather is cold will help them avoid some sickness. As I can see, old but useful stuff can make someone's day. Last but not least, increased access to education can contribute to reducing poverty. Knowledge and consciousness can help the poor to stand on their feet, fight inequality and develop abilities. Therefore, they can have a better life, live happily and achieve success. In conclusion, helping poor people in our community is a long process and needs a lot of effort. There is no one true solution for all poor people but I believe that if we can give them a chance, they can themselves improve their problem. In addition, helping people is also a way to helping ourselves.