In about 180 words, write a paragraph about the changes that Covid-19 has brought about.

Since its first release in 2019, Covid-19 has continued to spread around the world. Also, the world has seen many significant changes caused by this disease, and in my opinion, there are three main global shifts. First, Covid-19 helps improve the environmental condition. The outbreak of coronavirus has led to the lockdown of many cities, which means that factories temporarily stop working and the transportation demand decreases. As a result, many pollutants such as smoke, gases, or petrol fumes have been lessened, and our earth can have time to revive. Second, the development of technology is another change. The travel restriction aiming to decrease the number of Covid-19 cases has forced people to work at home, so technical devices are needed to study and do many other tasks. The consequence of this is that many online apps such as Teams, Zooms or Google Meet are very popular among students and officers, which brings about the establishment and development of many technology firms. Last, the increase in unemployment is a big problem caused by the pandemic. During the outbreak of Covid-19, many people have cut down on unnecessary demands, which makes the profit of many companies. Lower profit has driven many firms to the verge of failure, and they have to fire more employees. To sum up, Covid-19 has led to both positive and negative changes to our world.