In recent years, increasing numbers of youths make a decision to apply for their favourite jobs rather than the ones with high salaries. I totally agree and support this trend.

In recent years, increasing numbers of youths make a decision to apply for their favourite jobs rather than the ones with high salaries. I totally agree and support this trend. Firstly, one of the most predominant factors having a significant impact on one's career is the love he spends on it. By this I mean if professional skills are the fundamental requirement for one job, passion will be considered as the obligated requirement for permanent employment. Furthermore, spending love for working really has a greater contribution for working performance than commonplace thinking. A number of studies showed that when people do their favorites, they tend to make more effort thân those who do not, which raises remarkably the quality of real projects. On the other hand, there was once a widely social belief that one young man was usually judged by his starting point of salary. That means one who can not make a good income will seem worse than one who has a better financial condition. Also, it is believed that some careers which are interesting to the younger generation are too low-paid. Despite this, such employees as designers or coders, who have to face with negative thoughts, are reported to have a dreaming level of salary. What is more, in addition to the special field of work, the majority of employees will get a satisfactory income after an effective working period. Therefore, financial isuses is not a considerable concern. In conclusion, there is no doubt that following passion is a justifiable decision in comparison with the financial demand. Granted, some adverse concerns are inevitable, but, with the unstoppable attempts, this seems not a frightening challenge for young people.